My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
63 total reviews

Reviews for: Melodi McGuire

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2021 - Jeffrey & Michelle B
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8006

“Melodi truly cares about her clients and goes the extra mile. We felt like we gained a friendship through the process and could trust her 100 percent. Would use her again in a heartbeat!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2021 - Steven C
Sold a home in 2021 in Larsen, WI 54947-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2021 - Carol and Tom P
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“Not only is Melodi professional but she is a warm and caring person. She made the whole process stress free. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2021 - Kaylee M
Bought a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Mel is an exceptional agent. She was always quick to respond, and more often than not, got us in to look at homes the same day we texted. She was great from start to finish. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2021 - Christoph & Vanessa v
Bought a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“Melodi made everything easy and fun! We will recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2021 - Derek & Hannah N
Bought a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2021 - Audrey K
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8950

“Incredible at staging”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2021 - Karol S
Bought a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“It was my pleasure working with Melodi. I’ve worked with other realtors before, but Melodi stands out above the rest. Her demeanor is always upbeat and optimistic, she follows through immediately on all questions and she provides unbelievable service. On the rare occasion Melodi was unavailable to show a property, accommodations were made. I respect Melodi for not only her work ethic, but as a buyer she did not mention a Buyer Contract until after I wrote an offer. Which of course I was more than happy to sign. After the purchase of my home, Melodi still made herself available as a liaison for additional questions between the the seller and myself. Melodi is a unique individual and has definitely found her niche! I am so very thankful to have met her. Karol L Sebastiani ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2021 - Preston H
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1821

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2021 - Dawn W
Bought a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2021 - Dawn W
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Melodi did an awesome job from start to finish. There were a few hiccups in the road and Mel always had everything under control and was always reassuring that all would work out in the end. She is exceptional in her service and dedication to her clients. She took us under her wing and guided us through the entire process of both buying and selling. The whole process can be quite overwhelming and Mel always had our best interest at heart.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/01/2021 - Margaret E
Bought a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2021 - Lynn P
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5848

“I was able to work with Melodi in purchasing a new home and selling my previous home. Even through the obstacles (no fault of Melodi's) she kept the line of communication open and made the process free of stress for me. I would recommend her as an agent anyday. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2021 - John & Pamela N
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6721

“We consider Melodi a top realtor and would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2020 - Beth & Charles B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5317

“She was very personable and very patient when putting up with my questions and asking her for updates. She did a fabulous job staging the house for sale. She was highly recommended to me and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2020 - Lupe & Richard C
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4070

“Melodi worked very hard to help us sell the our house for the highest price possible. Her staging advice was appropriate for the type of house and the amount of work we could perform ourselves. Her responses are timely and understandable. Besides being highly professional she was also very empathic with the various situations that arose. We appreciated the impact and influence she employed in the preparation of the house and the actual selling process. Thank you, Melodi!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2020 - Jennifer L
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“She was always there every step of the way never acting like I was bothering her when I asked so many questions. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Her guidance was what made this so fun. This is my first house on my own , she helped me when I felt scared or overwhelmed. I will and already have recommended her to others. She helped my son buy his first home as well! Amazing, friendly, and compassionate! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Megan R
Bought a home in 2020 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1025

“Melodi McGuire has been the absolute best agent to work with. She made this buying experience such a breeze. She was very informative, and so knowledgeable. She went out of her way to meet up with me for viewings at all sorts of times. Melodi was very patient. If I ever need to buy another house or decide to sell mine I will go through her, hands down!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2020 - Barbara S
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7050

“Third time. Melodi Is excellent andmy.phone is not. I will recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - Heather A. P
Sold a home in 2020 in Kaukauna, WI 54130

“Melodi far exceeded my expectations. I have bought and sold several homes through the years and she went above and beyond for me. Selling my home remotely I was very concerned about not being there. Melodi gave me the confidence I wouldn’t need to worry about being there. She was very compassionate about my situation which I will always be so grateful to her. She made me feel like I was her top priority and was always prompt to respond to any of my inquiries. Melodi not only is a great realtor but a person who loves working with people. It’s evident she takes pride in her work which results in pleasing her clients. I only wish I could take her down to Florida and help me here!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2020 - Jane P
Sold a home in 2020 in Winnebago, WI 54985-0011

“Love Melodi!!! She was honest with me and encouraged me to raise the asking price way beyond my expectations. And it was the right call!! Thank you, thank you, thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2020 - Joseph & Victoria C
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8817

“Melodi went above and beyond for us. She did a wonderful job staging our home and was warm, kind, and candid. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2020 - Jason & Marina K
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7320

“I had worked with Melodi before, and was very happy to work with her again! She is a great person, as well as professional! I'll always have her in mind when in need of a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2019 - Richard & Cynthia H
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7674

“Melodi is amazing. She took the time to listen to our needs and identified several homes for us to tour. We found our new home in one day and closed in 30 days without any issues. Melodi is very personable and has a wonderful sense of humor. She is not just our realtor but a friend as well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2019 - Frank & Patricia W
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3647

“Melodi McGuire was wonderful to work with and kept us well informed throughout all steps of selling our property. We encountered some interesting problems in trying to sell our property and Melodi was persistent and worked hard to bring about a sale for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2019 - Grady & Holly S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3304

“Working with Melodi was awesome. She went pretty far out of her way regularly for my wife and I while searching for a home, and every time she did she seemed genuinely happy to do so. We will without a doubt recommend her to friends and will use her again if we ever decide to move again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2019 - Philip E. H
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9594

“Melodi did an outstanding job helping me through the process. She was very thorough and helped me to get my offer accepted ahead of competing offers, but yet allowed me time to fully commit to my decision. She is an amazing agent. Phil Hergert ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2019 - Teresa L
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1547

“Melodi had wonderful suggestions to help the house sell quickly and put me in touch with various professionals that would be able to complete quality work at a reasonable price very quickly. She also guided me through popular color choices and other cosmetic touches that made the house very appealing tp buyers. She was efficient, thorough and very responsive to my questions. She made the entire process very "painless" and stressfree. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Jeff & Wendy R
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1547

“She was lovely for us to work with. Kind, considerate, walked us through every step. Many thanks to her and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2019 - Mai Nhia Xiong & J
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8866

“Melodi was exceptional to work with. She listened to everything we wanted and delivered it. Melodi took the time to listen to our needs and walked us through the whole process. She was always timely with her communication. Begin first time home buyers this was great! We knew exactly what we needed to do and what was happening. I love her "can do" attitude. We had competing offers and she went above and beyond to think of strategies we can implement to make sure that we got the home we wanted at a good price. All of her recommendations were sound and very helpful. She always put our interests ahead and was genuinely there to help us. As I stated to Melodi on the closing day, "I felt like the whole process was breeze". This speaks volumes to her work and expertise as an agent. We honestly could not have asked for a better buyer's agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2019 - Wayne & Gayle H
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“We had a financially sound but very difficult buyer. She kept asking for more and more, even at inappropriate times. Melodi handled both buyer and seller and negotiated us through a mine field with skill.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2019 - Tarundeep K
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“Melodi was great towards bringing the deal to close, and even post closing has been very helpful. Very informative, great negotiating skills and very resourceful. She made time that was convenient for us for inspection and other stuff. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2019 - Iris J
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2732

“Melodi was awesome! She listened to my concerns about selling my home and was sensitive to my needs and desires. Melodi was also compassionate in that it can be a very emotional experience selling the home you raised your children in and have been part of a unique loving and caring neighborhood. Melodi was supportive and professional throughout the process. She explained everything clearly and the entire process went smoothly. Our home was on the market right around the Christmas holidays and with Melodi's efficiency and expertise in listing the home, including all the necessary details, the home sold quickly and we were able to enjoy the holidays in our home without the interruption of viewers etc. I will be recommending Melodi to to all my friends, family and acquaintances. Thank you Melodi!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/27/2018 - John & Ruthie B
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5467

“We sure enjoyed working with Melodi. She made the whole process alot easier. She always was there to answer all our questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2018 - Wayne & Barb W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-4115

“Mellodi is the best agent we have worked with in over 35 years of buying and selling homes. She listened to what we wanted and knew exactly what to research and how to market our home. We recommend Melodi any time we have a chance to.. Melodi is so professional we have used her as a professional reference when applying for a new career position. If we ever have an opportunity we will go directly to Melodi. Wayne and Barb”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2018 - Dick & Marillyn C
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5631

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2018 - Mary/David S
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8173

“Great working with Melodi! She is always professional & knowledgeable & friendly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2018 - Lou Ann H
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2713

“Melodi is a great agent. I chose her because she’s knowledgeable, direct, and cuts through all the drama to get the sale completed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2018 - Edith/Mary J
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-5900

“Melody went well above what she had to do to sell this property!! She did an outstanding job!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Debra W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9349

“Melodi's understanding and personal communication skills are amazing. she is able to explain and walk through the steps of selling your home to make it a positive effect of experience. Melodi's understanding of people's needs through the home-buying process surpasses most other agents. She has an ability to connect to your needs and is able to connect to both the buyer and the sellers. Melodi also responds to questions quickly and effectively. I was able to trust Melodi's advice without hesitation. Even when issues came up during the selling process, she was able to keep the navigation of selling the home going smoothly. Melodi has an extremely high integrity. I will definitely recommend Melodi to anyone who is thinking about buying or selling a home. She is one of the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2018 - Michael S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3117

“This is the second house Melodi sold for us. She does an excellent job communicating and getting the job done. We would highly recommend Melodi!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Charles/Pamela T
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3117

“Melodi provided the best representation and service we have ever had from a realtor. (This is our 4th experience selling a house.) She answered every question to our satisfaction and promptly. She managed the relationship between buyer (us) and seller with great skill. We would say she should be realtor of the year! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2018 - Debra S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6737

“She was really on the ball. I was immediately informed of bids and paperwork was done fast and efficiently. She was extremely knowledgeable. I could text her with concerns or questions and reply was almost immediate. Loved her personality. Always upbeat, kind, encouraging. A delight to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Austin/Rachel S
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Our realtor, Melodie, was fantastic. She really listened to our needs & delivered in finding us the perfect home for our family! She is professional, compassionate & caring. We’d recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2018 - James/Brenda H
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7893

“Melodi did a fabulous job in guiding us through the process of finding a new home for us and then selling our existing home. She was extremely knowledgeable about the Oshkosh market, all the details of the buy and sell side and she was so gracious, responsive and patient with all of our questions and “emotional” moments. She was an absolute joy and made what could have been a scary process flow seamlessly! Thank you, Melodi!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2018 - MIKE & SUSAN S
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9594

“ Melodi was wonderful to work with! She made us feel like we were her top priority and was patient with us as she got the answers to our questions and concerns. She showed us our new home on multiple occasions as we contemplated the purchase. On the day of our closing, Melodi continued to serve us by meeting our movers at the new home until we were finished at the closing. Melodi truly had our best interests at heart. We will recommend her to anyone who is looking for a professional realtor whether buying or selling! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - MIKE & SUSAN S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4018

“ Melodi did a beautiful job describing the home we were selling...attractive photos, and highlights that made our home unique and appealing. Melodi showed us homes that were comparable to ours, suggested a price range on our home, and let us decide on the selling price. Melodi was wonderful to work with. She always made time for us. She never pushed us into any decisions and gave us time to contemplate decisions we did have to make. We felt Melodi worked very hard on our behalf. She never made us feel that we were inconveniencing her with our phone calls and questions. Melodi made us feel like we were her top priority. She is warm, personable, and has a positive attitude. Melodi is a true professional and, we feel, an asset to the First Weber organization! We HAVE and will CONTINUE to "sing her praises" as we talk with friends, family, and acquaintances about our experience with Melodi and the First Weber organization. Michael and Susan Siech”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - April N
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6506

“She was on the ball from the get go, with listings that hadn’t even hit yet to taking care of any concerns we had. She was fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Shelly R
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4628

“Melodi was fantastic to work with. Her enthusiasm about selling our property was contagious and her marketing techniques exceeded expectations. Melodi was a true professional from beginning to end and went far above and beyond to help us however we needed her to. I look forward to working with Melodi again and would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a great real estate agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Thomas H
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6723

“Melody is one of the best agents at FirstWeber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2018 - Dean D
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9524

“We worked with Bob M and knew when it was time to sell again, it was Melodi M who would get our business. This couple knew/knows how to serve the customer, community and God with their exemplary service. Just weeks before we were ready to list our house this spring, my mother in law's condo was ready for sale, we spoke so highly of Melodi that it was no question that on behalf of First Weber, Melodi would be her agent. I am connecting with two other neighbors that anticipate selling soon and think Melodi is the best fit for anyone. She handled the buyer's agent with grace and professionalism, even as the other agent should have been educated on a few items. She should be the First Weber example of how to work through the difficulties and come out triumphantly with a great sale in the books. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2018 - Pamela R
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4043

“Melodi was authentic with her methods and trustworthy with her recommendations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2018 - Renaldas J
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-9787

“Melodi is an amazing agent.Very confident,highly knowing her jod.I was amazed how fast she catch up with us and found us an amazing home.Thank you very much and we will highly recomend her to everyone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2018 - Deimante E
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-9787

“She was amazing agent.I wish more people in this life would do their jobs like she does.I will highly recomend her to all my friends,family and others ill pass by.Sincerely,Dee”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Ken L
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6930

“Melodi was wonderful, she was very informative and helpful. Would recommend to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2018 - Carly D
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8104

“Melodi went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and assist us through this long stressful process. She made contact with all parties and spent countless hours on the phone with our lendor (out of state mortgage company). She truly fought for us and negotiated as our lendor had dropped the ball on closing and had many items incorrectly documented and written up. Mel communicated with us even after we moved in and ensured that everything was going well and any problems we did run into she still fought to make “right”. We will always recommend Mel to anyone looking to buy a home. She is an amazing asset to First Weber and we could not have asked for a better partner and friend during this process!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Tieranny Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7430

“Melodi was fantastic to work with and made the first time home buying process stress free! She went above and beyond to make sure my questions were answered and I was aware of how the process would work. I absolutely will be recommending her to anyone in the home-buying or selling stage in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Anne H
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5508

“Melodi was always positive, supportive and encouraging. When the first sale fell through and we were spending unlimited hours rehabbing this rental to put back on the market. She would show up and then go and bring us dinner. She went above and beyond to make this sale happen.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Roberta D
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5350

“Melodi was wonderful! She worked very hard for us - I highly recommend her and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2017 - Trisha S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1424

“Great job! Enjoyable to work with! Melodi always kept it honest, positive and fun! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Artigala A
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5516

“Very friendly and she is really Professional for her job.I really satisfied with her service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Dale L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6940

“My objectives might've been more clearly expressed by me, or perhaps the market wasn't understood so well. I felt that the buyers had more representation than us. They reached their objectives more than we did, so I wasn't totally satisfied. However, on a personal level, Melodi and previously Bob, were by far the most pleasant agents I've found out of so many! Also, Melodi's skillful marketing advice to prepare the house for showing adds value!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Kyle & Tanya B
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901--129

“Melodi was so wonderful to work with! She really went above and beyond to help us sell and buy our new home. She came over at 11:00 pm to get papers ready so we could get into our new home and not miss out! She was a very hard worker and such a joy to talk too and she was full of wonderful surprises that she had for us our journey! I will definitely miss seeing her as often as I did the past few months! ”

Show all testimonials