My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
16 total reviews

Reviews for: Melodi McGuire

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - April N
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6506

“She was on the ball from the get go, with listings that hadn’t even hit yet to taking care of any concerns we had. She was fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Shelly R
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4628

“Melodi was fantastic to work with. Her enthusiasm about selling our property was contagious and her marketing techniques exceeded expectations. Melodi was a true professional from beginning to end and went far above and beyond to help us however we needed her to. I look forward to working with Melodi again and would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a great real estate agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Thomas H
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6723

“Melody is one of the best agents at FirstWeber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2018 - Dean D
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9524

“We worked with Bob M and knew when it was time to sell again, it was Melodi M who would get our business. This couple knew/knows how to serve the customer, community and God with their exemplary service. Just weeks before we were ready to list our house this spring, my mother in law's condo was ready for sale, we spoke so highly of Melodi that it was no question that on behalf of First Weber, Melodi would be her agent. I am connecting with two other neighbors that anticipate selling soon and think Melodi is the best fit for anyone. She handled the buyer's agent with grace and professionalism, even as the other agent should have been educated on a few items. She should be the First Weber example of how to work through the difficulties and come out triumphantly with a great sale in the books. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2018 - Pamela R
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4043

“Melodi was authentic with her methods and trustworthy with her recommendations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2018 - Renaldas J
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-9787

“Melodi is an amazing agent.Very confident,highly knowing her jod.I was amazed how fast she catch up with us and found us an amazing home.Thank you very much and we will highly recomend her to everyone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2018 - Deimante E
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-9787

“She was amazing agent.I wish more people in this life would do their jobs like she does.I will highly recomend her to all my friends,family and others ill pass by.Sincerely,Dee”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Ken L
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6930

“Melodi was wonderful, she was very informative and helpful. Would recommend to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2018 - Carly D
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8104

“Melodi went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and assist us through this long stressful process. She made contact with all parties and spent countless hours on the phone with our lendor (out of state mortgage company). She truly fought for us and negotiated as our lendor had dropped the ball on closing and had many items incorrectly documented and written up. Mel communicated with us even after we moved in and ensured that everything was going well and any problems we did run into she still fought to make “right”. We will always recommend Mel to anyone looking to buy a home. She is an amazing asset to First Weber and we could not have asked for a better partner and friend during this process!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Tieranny Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7430

“Melodi was fantastic to work with and made the first time home buying process stress free! She went above and beyond to make sure my questions were answered and I was aware of how the process would work. I absolutely will be recommending her to anyone in the home-buying or selling stage in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Anne H
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5508

“Melodi was always positive, supportive and encouraging. When the first sale fell through and we were spending unlimited hours rehabbing this rental to put back on the market. She would show up and then go and bring us dinner. She went above and beyond to make this sale happen.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Roberta D
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5350

“Melodi was wonderful! She worked very hard for us - I highly recommend her and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2017 - Trisha S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1424

“Great job! Enjoyable to work with! Melodi always kept it honest, positive and fun! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Artigala A
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5516

“Very friendly and she is really Professional for her job.I really satisfied with her service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Dale L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6940

“My objectives might've been more clearly expressed by me, or perhaps the market wasn't understood so well. I felt that the buyers had more representation than us. They reached their objectives more than we did, so I wasn't totally satisfied. However, on a personal level, Melodi and previously Bob, were by far the most pleasant agents I've found out of so many! Also, Melodi's skillful marketing advice to prepare the house for showing adds value!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Kyle & Tanya B
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901--129

“Melodi was so wonderful to work with! She really went above and beyond to help us sell and buy our new home. She came over at 11:00 pm to get papers ready so we could get into our new home and not miss out! She was a very hard worker and such a joy to talk too and she was full of wonderful surprises that she had for us our journey! I will definitely miss seeing her as often as I did the past few months! ”

Show all testimonials